Experienced Family Law Attorneys

The Jenkins & Kamin, LLP partners and associates routinely handle complex family law matters including related issues of support and visitation including: complex divorce litigation, property settlements, child custody and visitation, child support, modifications, parentage, marital agreements, mediation, arbitration, collaborative law, all post divorce matters and all other family law related matters. To thoroughly explore the rights and options involved in your case, please contact Jenkins & Kamin, LLP to schedule a confidential meeting with one of our attorneys. To learn more about the attorneys of Jenkins & Kamin, LLP, please review the profiles below.

Partners

jo jenkins

Joan (Jo) Foote Jenkins

713.600.5500
jjenkins@jenkinskamin.com

  • Board Certified - Family Law - Texas Board of Legal Specialization
  • Fellow - American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers
  • International Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers
  • Trained in Collaborative Law, Mediation
  • Texas Super Lawyer, 2003 to 2012, a Thomson Reuters business
lynn kamin

Lynn Kamin

713.600.5500
lkamin@jenkinskamin.com

  • Board Certified - Family Law - Texas Board of Legal Specialization
  • Fellow - American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers
  • Texas Super Lawyer,2003 to 2012, a Thomson Reuters business

Maisie A. Barringer

713.600.5500
mbarringer@jenkinskamin.com

  • Board Certified - Family Law - Texas Board of Legal Specialization
  • Texas Super Lawyers Rising Star in Texas Monthly Magazine, 2008 - 2010
  • Professionals on the Fast Track by H Texas Magazine, 2009

Associates

Cody Bowman

713.600.5500
cbowman@jenkinskamin.com

erin christopher

Erin R. Christopher

713.600.5500
echristopher@jenkinskamin.com

Adam W. Dietrich

936.703.3127
adietrich@jenkinskamin.com

elva godwin

Elva C. Godwin

713.600.5500
egodwin@jenkinskamin.com

Trained in Collaborative Law

Jelena Kovacevic Graves

713.600.5500
jgraves@jenkinskamin.com

susan oehl

Susan E. Oehl

713.600.5500
soehl@jenkinskamin.com

  • Texas Rising Star, 2010 to 2012, a Thomson Reuters business
  • Trained in Collaborative Law
aaron reimer

Aaron M. Reimer

713.600.5500
areimer@jenkinskamin.com

Claire Rogers

713.600.5500
crogers@jenkinskamin.com

Lynn Kuriger Stanton

713.600.5500
lstanton@jenkinskamin.com

Chase Weber

713.600.5500
cweber@jenkinskamin.com